ad
ad
 
  Export Game Calendar

2015 Game Schedule

This Week

Saturday, August 01 4:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers Playoff Game Machine Machine
CBSSN
Saturday, August 01 6:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons Playoff Game Lizards Lizards
CBSSN
Saturday, August 08 7:00 PM EST TBD Championship Game TBD
CBSSN

Full Schedule

Sun, April 12  
  1:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 10 @ Hounds - 9 Hounds  
  5:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 13 @ Cannons (w) - 16 Cannons  
  5:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 8 @ Lizards (w) - 14 Lizards  
 
Sun, April 19  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 14 @ Machine - 13 Machine  
  1:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 19 @ Rattlers - 9 Rattlers  
  4:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 8 @ Bayhawks (w) - 12 Bayhawks  
 
Sun, April 26  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 15 @ Launch - 11 Launch  
  4:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds (w) - 12 @ Cannons - 11 Cannons  
  5:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 12 @ Lizards (w) - 14 Lizards  
 
Sun, May 03  
  1:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 9 @ Rattlers (w) - 10 Rattlers  
  4:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 12 @ Bayhawks - 9 Bayhawks  
  5:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 15 @ Cannons - 14 Cannons  
  5:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 12 @ Outlaws (w) - 15 Outlaws  
 
Fri, May 08  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 12 @ Lizards (w) - 15 Lizards  
 
Sat, May 09  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 12 @ Launch (w) - 15 Launch  
 
Sun, May 10  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 12 @ Rattlers (w) - 15 Rattlers  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 14 @ Hounds - 10 Hounds  
 
Sat, May 16  
  5:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 14 @ Lizards (w) - 15 Lizards  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 15 @ Launch - 12 Launch  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 10 @ Machine (w) - 14 Machine  
 
Sun, May 17  
  6:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 16 @ Cannons (w) - 17 Cannons  
 
Sat, May 23  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 19 @ Hounds - 13 Hounds  
 
Sun, May 24  
  6:30 PM EST Launch Launch - 12 @ Machine (w) - 20 Machine  
  9:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 10 @ Outlaws (w) - 17 Outlaws  
 
Fri, May 29  
  9:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 18 @ Outlaws - 12 Outlaws  
 
Sat, May 30  
  6:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 9 @ Cannons (w) - 13 Cannons  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 21 @ Hounds - 16 Hounds  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 15 @ Bayhawks - 11 Bayhawks  
 
Fri, June 05  
  7:30 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 14 @ Hounds - 12 Hounds  
  7:30 PM EST Launch Launch - 11 @ Lizards (w) - 18 Lizards  
 
Sat, June 06  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 12 @ Bayhawks (w) - 15 Bayhawks  
 
Sun, June 07  
  1:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 6 @ Rattlers (w) - 13 Rattlers  
 
Sat, June 13  
  7:00 PM EST MLL Gladiators MLL Gladiators All-Star Game MLL Cowboys MLL Cowboys
 
Sat, June 20  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 19 @ Launch - 18 Launch  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds (w) - 13 @ Lizards - 12 Lizards  
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 12 @ Machine - 11 Machine  
  9:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 21 @ Outlaws (w) - 22 Outlaws  
 
Fri, June 26  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 12 @ Launch (w) - 16 Launch  
 
Sat, June 27  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 11 @ Hounds (w) - 14 Hounds  
 
Sun, June 28  
  1:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 17 @ Rattlers - 12 Rattlers  
  4:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 11 @ Cannons (w) - 14 Cannons  
 
Thu, July 02  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 15 @ Bayhawks - 13 Bayhawks  
 
Fri, July 03  
  7:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 9 @ Launch (w) - 19 Launch  
 
Sat, July 04  
  4:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 16 @ Machine - 15 Machine  
  9:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 22 @ Outlaws - 9 Outlaws  
 
Thu, July 09  
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 15 @ Lizards (w) - 18 Lizards  
 
Sat, July 11  
  3:30 PM EST Launch Launch (w) - 17 @ Hounds - 16 Hounds  
  6:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 19 @ Cannons - 12 Cannons  
 
Sun, July 12  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 13 @ Rattlers (w) - 14 Rattlers  
 
Thu, July 16  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 9 @ Bayhawks - 8 Bayhawks  
 
Fri, July 17  
  7:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 10 @ Rattlers (w) - 18 Rattlers  
 
Sat, July 18  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 9 @ Machine (w) - 14 Machine  
 
Sun, July 19  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 14 @ Outlaws (w) - 20 Outlaws  
 
Sat, July 25  
  5:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 14 @ Outlaws (w) - 15 Outlaws  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 16 @ Machine (w) - 17 Machine  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 13 @ Bayhawks (w) - 15 Bayhawks  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 11 @ Launch (w) - 18 Launch  
 
Sat, August 01  
  4:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers Playoff Game Machine Machine
CBSSN
  6:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons Playoff Game Lizards Lizards
CBSSN
 
Sat, August 08  
  7:00 PM EST TBD Championship Game TBD
CBSSN