ad
ad
 
  Export Game Calendar

2014 Game Schedule

This Week

Friday, August 01 7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Hounds Hounds
Saturday, August 02 3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Cannons Cannons
Saturday, August 02 7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Rattlers Rattlers

Full Schedule

Sat, April 26  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 15 @ Hounds - 8 Hounds  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 14 @ Launch - 10 Launch  
 
Sun, April 27  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 9 @ Cannons (w) - 15 Cannons  
  6:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 15 @ Lizards (w) - 18 Lizards  
 
Fri, May 02  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 7 @ Rattlers (w) - 8 Rattlers  
 
Sat, May 03  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 11 @ Bayhawks (w) - 12 Bayhawks  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 8 @ Launch (w) - 11 Launch  
 
Sun, May 04  
  5:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 12 @ Outlaws (w) - 14 Outlaws  
 
Fri, May 09  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 9 @ Rattlers (w) - 15 Rattlers  
 
Sat, May 10  
  3:30 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 7 @ Hounds (w) - 12 Hounds  
  6:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 10 @ Cannons - 9 Cannons  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 9 @ Launch (w) - 10 Launch  
 
Sat, May 17  
  6:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 6 @ Cannons (w) - 14 Cannons  
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch (w) - 15 @ Bayhawks - 12 Bayhawks  
  8:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 11 @ Machine - 9 Machine  
  9:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 8 @ Outlaws (w) - 14 Outlaws  
 
Fri, May 30  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 10 @ Lizards (w) - 11 Lizards  
  9:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 11 @ Outlaws (w) - 13 Outlaws  
 
Sat, May 31  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine (w) - 15 @ Bayhawks - 11 Bayhawks  
 
Sun, June 01  
  1:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 11 @ Rattlers (w) - 18 Rattlers  
 
Thu, June 05  
  7:30 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 7 @ Rattlers (w) - 8 Rattlers  
 
Fri, June 06  
  8:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 17 @ Machine - 16 Machine  
 
Sat, June 07  
  5:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 8 @ Launch (w) - 11 Launch  
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 15 @ Hounds (w) - 18 Hounds  
 
Sat, June 14  
  5:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 13 @ Machine (w) - 18 Machine  
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 13 @ Hounds (w) - 14 Hounds  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 15 @ Bayhawks (w) - 16 Bayhawks  
  9:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards - 11 @ Outlaws (w) - 16 Outlaws  
 
Fri, June 20  
  7:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 18 @ Launch - 13 Launch  
 
Sat, June 21  
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 6 @ Outlaws (w) - 9 Outlaws  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 12 @ Lizards (w) - 14 Lizards  
  8:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 16 @ Cannons (w) - 17 Cannons  
 
Thu, June 26  
  7:30 PM EST Team USA Team USA (w) - 10 All-Star Game Team MLL - 9 Team MLL  
 
Sat, June 28  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 12 @ Hounds (w) - 15 Hounds  
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 18 @ Launch - 11 Launch  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 13 @ Lizards (w) - 19 Lizards  
 
Sun, June 29  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 14 @ Rattlers (w) - 19 Rattlers  
 
Thu, July 03  
  7:30 PM EST Launch Launch - 11 @ Lizards (w) - 20 Lizards  
 
Fri, July 04  
  4:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks - 14 @ Machine (w) - 16 Machine  
  9:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons (w) - 17 @ Outlaws - 13 Outlaws  
 
Sat, July 05  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 15 @ Hounds - 13 Hounds  
 
Thu, July 17  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 10 @ Bayhawks - 7 Bayhawks  
 
Sat, July 19  
  6:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 16 @ Cannons - 15 Cannons  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 12 @ Machine (w) - 13 Machine  
 
Sun, July 20  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 10 @ Outlaws (w) - 13 Outlaws  
 
Sat, July 26  
  4:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 22 @ Machine (w) - 23 Machine  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons - 17 @ Launch (w) - 23 Launch  
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds - 9 @ Rattlers (w) - 13 Rattlers  
 
Sun, July 27  
  3:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 12 @ Lizards - 11 Lizards  
 
Thu, July 31  
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 18 @ Bayhawks - 16 Bayhawks  
 
Fri, August 01  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Hounds Hounds
 
Sat, August 02  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, August 09  
  5:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Lizards Lizards
ESPN 3   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
You Tube   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Machine Machine
 
Sat, August 16  
  3:00 PM EST TBD Playoff Game TBD
  5:30 PM EST TBD Playoff Game TBD
 
Sat, August 23  
  7:00 PM EST TBD Championship Game TBD