ad
ad
 
  Export Game Calendar

2015 Game Schedule

This Week

Sunday, May 03 1:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Rattlers Rattlers
Sunday, May 03 4:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
Sunday, May 03 5:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Cannons Cannons

Full Schedule

Sun, April 12  
  1:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers (w) - 10 @ Hounds - 9 Hounds  
  5:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws - 13 @ Cannons (w) - 16 Cannons  
  5:00 PM EST Machine Machine - 8 @ Lizards (w) - 14 Lizards  
 
Sun, April 19  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws (w) - 14 @ Machine - 13 Machine  
  1:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards (w) - 19 @ Rattlers - 9 Rattlers  
  4:00 PM EST Launch Launch - 8 @ Bayhawks (w) - 12 Bayhawks  
 
Sun, April 26  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks (w) - 15 @ Launch - 11 Launch  
  4:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds (w) - 12 @ Cannons - 11 Cannons  
  5:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers - 12 @ Lizards (w) - 14 Lizards  
 
Sun, May 03  
  1:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Rattlers Rattlers
  4:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  5:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Cannons Cannons
  5:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Fri, May 08  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Lizards Lizards
 
Sat, May 09  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Launch Launch
www.espn3.com   Espn
 
Sun, May 10  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Rattlers Rattlers
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Hounds Hounds
 
Sat, May 16  
  5:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Lizards Lizards
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Launch Launch
www.espn3.com   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Machine Machine
 
Sun, May 17  
  6:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Cannons Cannons
 
Sat, May 23  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Hounds Hounds
 
Sun, May 24  
  6:30 PM EST Launch Launch @ Machine Machine
  9:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Fri, May 29  
  9:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Sat, May 30  
  6:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Hounds Hounds
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Fri, June 05  
  7:30 PM EST Machine Machine @ Hounds Hounds
  7:30 PM EST Launch Launch @ Lizards Lizards
 
Sat, June 06  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Sun, June 07  
  1:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, June 13  
  7:00 PM EST TBD All-Star Game TBD
 
Sat, June 20  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Launch Launch
www.espn3.com   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Lizards Lizards
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Machine Machine
  9:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Fri, June 26  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Launch Launch
 
Sat, June 27  
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Hounds Hounds
 
Sun, June 28  
  1:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Rattlers Rattlers
  4:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Cannons Cannons
 
Thu, July 02  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Fri, July 03  
  7:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Launch Launch
 
Sat, July 04  
  4:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Machine Machine
  9:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Thu, July 09  
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Lizards Lizards
 
Sat, July 11  
  3:30 PM EST Launch Launch @ Hounds Hounds
  6:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Cannons Cannons
 
Sun, July 12  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Thu, July 16  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Fri, July 17  
  7:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, July 18  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Machine Machine
 
Sun, July 19  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Sat, July 25  
  5:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Outlaws Outlaws
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Machine Machine
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Launch Launch
 
Sat, August 01  
  4:00 PM EST TBD Playoff Game TBD
  6:30 PM EST TBD Playoff Game TBD
 
Sat, August 08  
  7:00 PM EST TBD Championship Game TBD