ad
ad
 
  Export Game Calendar

2014 Game Schedule

This Week

Saturday, April 26 7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Hounds Hounds
Saturday, April 26 7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Launch Launch
Youtube   Espn
Sunday, April 27 1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Cannons Cannons

Full Schedule

Sat, April 26  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Hounds Hounds
  7:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Launch Launch
Youtube   Espn
 
Sun, April 27  
  1:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Cannons Cannons
  6:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Lizards Lizards
 
Fri, May 02  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, May 03  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Launch Launch
 
Sun, May 04  
  5:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Outlaws Outlaws
Altitude, ESPN 3   Espn
 
Fri, May 09  
  7:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, May 10  
  3:30 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Hounds Hounds
  6:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Launch Launch
 
Sat, May 17  
  6:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  8:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Machine Machine
  9:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Outlaws Outlaws
CBS Sports   Espn
 
Fri, May 30  
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Lizards Lizards
  9:30 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Outlaws Outlaws
CBS Sports   Espn
 
Sat, May 31  
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Sun, June 01  
  1:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Thu, June 05  
  7:30 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Fri, June 06  
  8:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Machine Machine
 
Sat, June 07  
  5:30 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Launch Launch
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Hounds Hounds
ESPN 3   Espn
 
Sat, June 14  
  5:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Machine Machine
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Hounds Hounds
  7:30 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  9:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Outlaws Outlaws
Altitude, ESPN 3   Espn
 
Fri, June 20  
  7:30 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Launch Launch
 
Sat, June 21  
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Outlaws Outlaws
Altitude, ESPN 3   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Lizards Lizards
  8:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Cannons Cannons
 
Thu, June 26  
  7:30 PM EST TBD All-Star Game TBD
 
Sat, June 28  
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Hounds Hounds
  7:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Launch Launch
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Lizards Lizards
 
Sun, June 29  
  1:00 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Rattlers Rattlers
CBS Sports   Espn
 
Thu, July 03  
  7:30 PM EST Launch Launch @ Lizards Lizards
 
Fri, July 04  
  4:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Machine Machine
  9:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Outlaws Outlaws
CBS Sports   Espn
 
Sat, July 05  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Hounds Hounds
 
Thu, July 17  
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
 
Sat, July 19  
  6:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Machine Machine
 
Sun, July 20  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Outlaws Outlaws
 
Sat, July 26  
  4:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Machine Machine
CBS Sports   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Cannons Cannons @ Launch Launch
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sun, July 27  
  3:00 PM EST Bayhawks Bayhawks @ Lizards Lizards
 
Thu, July 31  
  7:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
CBS Sports   Espn
 
Fri, August 01  
  7:00 PM EST Lizards Lizards @ Hounds Hounds
 
Sat, August 02  
  3:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Machine Machine @ Rattlers Rattlers
 
Sat, August 09  
  5:30 PM EST Outlaws Outlaws @ Lizards Lizards
ESPN 3   Espn
  7:00 PM EST Rattlers Rattlers @ Cannons Cannons
  7:00 PM EST Hounds Hounds @ Bayhawks Bayhawks
  7:00 PM EST Launch Launch @ Machine Machine