Game Times Announced for 2018 MLL Season

By: MLL Communications, January 29, 2018

Game Times Announced for 2018 MLL Season

BOSTON (January 29, 2018) – Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced today official start times for all 63 regular season games during the 2018 season. 

The Charlotte Hounds and Boston Cannons will play the first game of the year on April 21 at American Legion Memorial Stadium in Charlotte. The 4:30 p.m. ET start marks the first of three games that day. Denver will play at New York at 7 p.m. ET and the Rattlers will play their first game since relocating to Dallas at the Bayhawks (7 p.m. ET). 
 
Dallas will play its inaugural game at Ford Center at The Star on April 29 at 2 p.m. CT. 

The Outlaws will host their traditional Fourth of July game against the Cannons, starting at 7 p.m. MT and followed by fireworks. 

See below for a complete list of game times for the 2018 season: 

Week   Day Date Away   Home ET Local Time
Week 1 Saturday 4/21/2018 Boston @ Charlotte 4:30 PM 4:30 PM
Week 1 Saturday 4/21/2018 Denver @ New York 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 1 Saturday 4/21/2018 Dallas @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 1 Sunday 4/22/2018 Florida @ Atlanta 2:00 PM 2:00 PM
               
Week 2 Friday 4/27/2018 Dallas @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 2 Saturday 4/28/2018 Chesapeake @ Florida   7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 2 Saturday 4/28/2018 Boston @ Atlanta 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 2 Sunday 4/29/2018 New York @ Ohio 2:00 PM 2:00 PM
Week 2 Sunday 4/29/2018 Denver @ Dallas 3:00 PM 2:00 PM
               
Week 3 Thursday 5/3/2018 Chesapeake @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 3 Friday 5/4/2018 New York @ Denver 8:30 PM 6:30 PM
Week 3 Saturday 5/5/2018 Charlotte @ Ohio 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Week 3 Saturday 5/5/2018 Dallas @ Boston 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 3 Sunday 5/6/2018 Denver @ Florida 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
Week 3 Sunday 5/6/2018 Atlanta @ New York 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
               
Week 4 Thursday 5/10/2018 Boston @ Florida 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 4 Saturday 5/12/2018 Dallas @ Ohio 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 4 Saturday 5/12/2018 Atlanta @ Boston 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 4 Sunday 5/13/2018 Chesapeake @ Denver 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
               
Week 5 Saturday 5/19/2018 Chesapeake @ Boston 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 5 Saturday 5/19/2018 New York @ Florida 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 5 Saturday 5/19/2018 Atlanta @ Dallas 8:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 5 Saturday 5/19/2018 Charlotte @ Denver 9:00 PM 7:00 PM
               
Week 6 Saturday 5/26/2018 Dallas @ Florida 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 6 Saturday 5/26/2018 Ohio @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
               
Week 7 Saturday 6/2/2018 Florida @ Boston 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 7 Saturday 6/2/2018 New York @ Atlanta 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 7 Saturday 6/2/2018 Ohio @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 7 Saturday 6/2/2018 Denver @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
               
Week 8 Thursday 6/7/2018 Ohio @ Denver 2:00 PM 12:00 PM
Week 8 Thursday 6/7/2018 Boston @ Dallas 8:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 8 Saturday 6/9/2018 Chesapeake @ Ohio 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 8 Saturday 6/9/2018 Florida @ New York 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 8 Saturday 6/9/2018 Charlotte @ Atlanta 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
               
Week 9 Saturday 6/16/2018 Atlanta @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 9 Saturday 6/16/2018 Charlotte @ New York 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 9 Saturday 6/16/2018 Ohio @ Dallas 8:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 9 Saturday 6/16/2018 Florida @ Denver 9:30 PM 7:30 PM
               
Week 10 Saturday 6/23/2018 New York @ Boston 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 10 Saturday 6/23/2018 Denver @ Ohio 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 10 Saturday 6/23/2018 Dallas @ Atlanta 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 10 Saturday 6/23/2018 Florida @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
               
Week 11 Saturday 6/30/2018 Ohio @ New York 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 11 Saturday 6/30/2018 Atlanta @ Charlotte 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 11 Monday 7/2/2018 Boston @ Chesapeake 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
               
Week 12 Wednesday 7/4/2018 Boston @ Denver 9:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 12 Saturday 7/7/2018 Charlotte @ Dallas 4:30 PM 3:30 PM
Week 12 Saturday 7/7/2018 Ohio @ Florida 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 12 Saturday 7/7/2018 New York @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
               
Week 13 Thursday 7/19/2018 Boston @ New York 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 13 Saturday 7/21/2018 Atlanta @ Ohio 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
Week 13 Saturday 7/21/2018 Charlotte @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 13 Sunday 7/22/2018 Dallas @ Denver 2:00 PM 12:00 PM
               
Week 14 Thursday 7/26/2018 Florida @ Ohio 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 14 Thursday 7/26/2018 Chesapeake @ Atlanta 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
Week 14 Saturday 7/28/2018 Charlotte @ Boston 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Week 14 Saturday 7/28/2018 Atlanta @ Florida 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 14 Saturday 7/28/2018 Denver @ Chesapeake 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 14 Sunday 7/29/2018 New York @ Dallas 7:00 PM 6:00 PM
               
Week 15 Saturday 8/4/2018 Ohio @ Boston 5:00 PM 5:00 PM
Week 15 Saturday 8/4/2018 Chesapeake @ New York 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 15 Saturday 8/4/2018 Denver @ Atlanta 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
Week 15 Saturday 8/4/2018 Florida @ Dallas 8:00 PM 7:00 PM

Click here to download a PDF of the schedule with game times